Campus Events

More
Add New Event
iCal Event Export
Search
Print...
Create or Edit Email Reminder
Mobile View
Select View
Year
Month
Week
Day
List
Planner View
Tuesday August 1, 2017
 
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday August 2, 2017
 
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday August 3, 2017
 
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday August 4, 2017
 
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday August 8, 2017
 
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday August 15, 2017
 
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday August 17, 2017
 
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday August 19, 2017
 
10:15 AM - 11:45 AM
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
 
 
 
1:00 PM - 4:45 PM
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
 
 
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
 
 
4:15 PM - 4:45 PM
 
4:45 PM - 5:30 PM
 
 
5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
 
 
7:45 PM - 8:30 PM
9:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Sunday August 20, 2017
 
7:00 AM - 10:00 AM
7:00 AM - 1:30 PM
 
 
8:00 AM - 10:30 AM
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
10:00 AM - 1:30 PM
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday August 21, 2017
 
8:00 AM - 10:30 AM
 
 
10:45 AM - 11:15 AM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
12:45 PM - 4:00 PM
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
5:30 PM - 7:15 PM
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday August 22, 2017
 
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
1:00 PM - 2:05 PM
1:00 PM - 2:45 PM
1:30 PM - 2:05 PM
4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday August 23, 2017
 
1:00 PM
Thursday August 24, 2017
 
- 12:30 PM
LegendAcademic Meal Meeting Other